Share |

Share |

Reading order Hollows series by Kim Harrison

The Hollows series (also called the Rachel Morgan series) is a series of detective/mystery novels in an urban fantasy alternate history setting by Kim Harrison.

  1. Dead Witch Walking
  2. The Good, The Bad, and The Undead
  3. Undead in The Garden of Good and Evil —Ivy novella in the anthology Dates from Hell
  4. Every Which Way But Dead
  5. A Fistful of Charms
  6. Dirty Magic—Mia short story in the anthology Hotter Than Hell
  7. For a Few Demons More
  8. The Bridges of Eden Park—Kisten/Rachel short story in mass market edition of For a Few Demons More
  9. Two Ghosts for Sister Rachel—Robbie/Rachel/Pierce novella in the anthology Holidays from Hell
  10. The Outlaw Demon Wails
  11. The Bespelled—Ceri/Al short story in mass market editon of The Outlaw Demon Wails
  12. White Witch, Black Curse
  13. Ley Line Drifter—Bis/Jenks novella in anthology Unbound (August 2009)

The authors site is at

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>