Share |

Share |

Terry Brooks Shannara Novels

Terry Brooks has written more than twenty books, three-quarters of which tie into one another in various ways. It can be confusing, as a new reader, to know what order to read the books in without spoiling the adventure.

The authors site has two different lists—one for new readers just beginning and another for readers who are revisiting the series.

Note: If as a new reader you read the novels in chronological order, you will be significantly spoiling your foray through Terry’s work.

NEW READERS – Terry’s Suggested Reading Order

REVISITING READERS – Terry’s Chronological Order

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>