Share |

Share |

Reading order of the Mallory novels by Carol O'Connell

Mallory novels by Carol O’Connell

  1. Mallory’s Oracle
  2. The Man Who Lied to Women
  3. Killing Critics
  4. Flight of the Stone Angel
  5. Shell Game
  6. Crime School
  7. The Jury Must Die (UK) Dead Famous (US)
  8. Winter House
  9. Shark Music (UK) Find Me (US)

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>