Share |

Share |

Percy Jackson books by Rick Riordan

Reading order for Percy Jackson & the Olympians.

Percy Jackson & the Olympians is a series of adventure and fantasy books authored by Rick Riordan. Set in the United States, the books are predominantly based on Greek mythology.

  1. The lightning thief
  2. sea of monsters
  3. titan’s curse
  4. battle of the labyrinth
  5. The demigod files(short stories)
  6. The Last Olympian

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>