Share |

Share |

Jo Nesbø’s novels in order featuring Detective Harry Hole

Jo Nesbo is an Edgar award winning Norwegian author. His books have been translated into over forty languages. In the UK he is best known for his Harry Hole series.
Here is the reading order for the Harry Hole novels that have been translated to English so far.

  1. Redbreast
  2. Nemesis
  3. Devils Star
  4. Redeemer
  5. Snowman
  6. The Leopard
  7. Phantom
  8. Police

The authors site can be found at

6 comments to Reading order for the Detective Harry Hole novels by Jo Nesbø

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>